Society for Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy

Officers

Executive Co-Directors 2016-2017

Alia Al-Saji
Department of Philosophy
McGill University
855 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 2T7
Canada
email: alia.al-saji@mcgill.ca

Andrew Cutrofello
Philosophy Department
Loyola University Chicago
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
email: acutrof@luc.edu

Executive Committee 2016-2017

At-Large Members

Shannon Sullivan
Department of Philosophy
UNC Charlotte
Winningham 103
Charlotte, NC 28223
email: ssullivan@uncc.edu

Alan Schrift
Department of Philosophy
Grinnell College
Grinnell, IA 50112
email: schrift@grinnell.edu

Christian Lotz
Department of Philosophy
Michigan State University
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room 503
East Lansing, MI 48824
email: lotz@msu.edu

Ann Murphy
Department of Philosophy
MSC 03 2140
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
email: avmurphy@unm.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Emily Zakin
Department of Philosophy
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
email: zakinspep@gmail.com

Other

Webmaster

Christopher P. Long
Dean, College of Arts & Letters
Michigan State University
479 West Circle Drive
Room 320 Linton Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
cplong@msu.edu