Society for Phenomenology and Existential Philosophy

Officers

Executive Co-Directors 2017-2018

Andrew Cutrofello
Philosophy Department
Loyola University Chicago
1032 W. Sheridan Road
Chicago, IL 60660
email: acutrof@luc.edu

Gail Weiss
Department of Philosophy
George Washington University
Rome Hall
801 22nd St. NW. Suite 553
Washington, DC 20052 USA
Email: gweiss@gwu.edu

Executive Committee 2017-2018

At-Large Members

Shannon Sullivan
Department of Philosophy
UNC Charlotte
Winningham 103
Charlotte, NC 28223
email: ssullivan@uncc.edu

John Protevi
Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies
Louisiana State University
102 Coates Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803 USA
Email: protevi@lsu.edu

Christian Lotz
Department of Philosophy
Michigan State University
South Kedzie Hall
368 Farm Lane, Room 503
East Lansing, MI 48824
email: lotz@msu.edu

Ann Murphy
Department of Philosophy
MSC 03 2140
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
email: avmurphy@unm.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Peter Gratton
Department of Philosophy
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
email: grattonspep@gmail.com

Other

Webmaster

Christopher P. Long
Dean, College of Arts & Letters
Michigan State University
479 West Circle Drive
Room 320 Linton Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
cplong@msu.edu