Eastern APA Election Results

Here are the results of this year’s Eastern APA elections:

  • Vice President (who becomes President in 2011-12 without further election): Paul Guyer.
  • Divisional Representative, 2010-2013: Catherine Elgin.
  • Members of the Executive Committee, 2010-2013: Michael Della Rocca and Tommie Shelby.
  • Members of the Nominating Committee, 2010-2012: Michele Moody-Adams and Alison Simmons.